359-363 Walnut St. Ext., Agawam, MA 01001

Ready for some fun? We have something for everyone!

AgawamLogoRedesign facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box ubsta ICBA Logo

Take advantage of our great deals! We offer discounts for large groups, fundraisers, and more. See our staff for details. You'll find 22 candlepin lanes (10 with bumpers).

Make Agawam Bowl your bowling destination. Established in 1955 with 12 lanes, we expanded in 1994 with 10 lanes added upstairs. We have since added masking units, bright new colors and computerized scoring.

Our party packages will really bowl you over. We offer great prices and great fun. Each package caters to every need. The packages include food, tableware, shoe rentals, and more. Contact us at parties.agawambowl@gmail.com to learn more!


We provide everything but the cake!




Discounts Available

Visit the largest candlepin bowling center in Western Massachusetts. Discover a fun activity that can be enjoyed by people of all ages.  

Fun for Everyone

Going out this Weekend?

Customized Parties

League bowling for everyone Have fun with friends. Birthday Parties! Blowing candles on a cake HomeCol2 IMG_9108_edit_style2

Open Bowling Rates:

Kids 10 and under: $4.00 includes SHOES

All others: $5.00 includes SHOES

Rates are per person per game.

Shoes are included. Regular or bumper bowl.

Shoe rental fee of $2.50 per person applies to non-regular rates.

Interested in league bowling?          

Visit our League Bowling section for more information.

Summer Leagues are just under way,

it's not too late to get in on the action!

Regular Hours:

   Sunday:        Noon   to   10 pm

   Monday:  by appointment for events

   Tuesday:        4 pm   to  10 pm

   Wednesday:   9 am   to  10 pm

   Thursday:      5 pm   to  10 pm

   Friday:            9 am   to  10 pm

   Saturday:     10 am   to  10 pm

Family Weekend Bowl Pass


$50 for up to four family members,

additional family may be added for $10 each.


2 free games each Saturday and Sunday per enrolled family member. Shoe rentals not included, $2.50 per person per visit.


Please see the Family Weekend Pass page ,

our flyer or speak with a staff member for more information. Some limitations apply.

Open Bowling Hours: Saturday & Sunday, ALL DAY

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday until 6:00, Friday Noon to 6:00

Some limitations during league play Tues AM & Wed AM or late afternoon, group events.

A few lanes may be available during other times during league play.

Youth League Poster 2016-17

Our brand new Youth Bowling League starts

Saturday, October 1st at Agawam Bowl!

Ages 5 - 18, just $10 per week. Includes

program t-shirt, 2  games per week,

shoe rentals, more!

Check out our Youth League page.

Come in to see us or

call 413-786-4108 to register.

Arrow Right Yellow on White